Thanks for all the support so far

I wanted to tell everyone that I appreciate the support. This blog has only been up for about 46 hours now and already the blog has been viewed in five different counties! Thank you Israel, France, Martinique, Canada, and the United States for supporting me thus far. I appreciate it and I hope you, the viewer, have enjoyed what I’ve had to say so far.

I wanted to let you know that there is a feature on this blog that allows you to be notified when a new post comes up. I would appreciate it if you would click on this icon. This way, I don’t have to send out a mass email to everyone I know about the new post. It has gotten to the point where I don’t know everyone who has seen this blog. Some are the friends of friends. Some are the friends of my parents who are situated around the globe. Therefore, I can’t inform everyone that there is a new post. That is why I strongly recommend clicking the icon that allows you to get emails or other types of notifications.

Thank you to my sophomore Honors English teacher for being the first to comment! The reason I decided to create a blog and not a website is so that we could have a group discussion about the topic of choice. Not all of the readers know each other, even I don’t personally know some of them, so I think that an international discussion among friends of friends would benefit everyone. It is not a small world after all, but the distance between each other is far easier to overcome than before. It is not every day that you are able to talk to someone from the other side of the planet, so I encourage all of the readers to type up their thoughts, ideas, and questions.

Thank you to you, reader, along with all of the readers!

12 thoughts on “Thanks for all the support so far

  1. Merci Elia pour ce blog… Ce que tu écris est touchant…Bravo pour tout ce temps que tu as passé à le réaliser. Bisous des Nantais devenus maintenant Vendéens.

    Like

    • Your welcome. I hope everyone likes my blog and feels as you do about it. I’m having troubles reading the last sentence. What or who is “Nantais” and Vendéens”?

      Like

Leave a Reply

