Israeli-Arabs and their views

My grandfather shared this with me and I wanted to share the link of a video with you.

An Israeli-Arab’s point of view

Sara Zoabi is an Israeli Arab.
While the entire Middle East suffers from chaos and terror,
Israel is a thriving oasis of freedom and democracy.

It’s not a special challenge to keep a strong democracy in Europe where your neighbors share the same values as you.
But it’s sure is a challenge to keep our democracy in the Middle East where our neighbors call for the annihilation of our state and our people.
In order to understand the Middle East, you need to live in the Middle East.
Israel has the ability to keep it’s democratic values thank to the ability to balance between compassion and strength.

The world must unite against terror and to stand firm for our liberal values of freedom and acceptance.

Thank you very much Sara Zoabi.

-Bought to you by Miri Lavi on Facebook

To all you Israel haters and Palestine supporters, I live in the United States, but Israel is one of my homes around the world. It will always be my homeland, even if I only lived there for two weeks my entire life. Israel is the only place where I can truly be safe as a Jew. It is the Jewish nation and it is my home. Israel can be your homeland too, but you have to understand that it will never be destroyed. Israel will always exist, no matter what the countries around Israel say about it.

A’m Yisrael Chai!

Israel lives!

Shalom.

11 thoughts on “Israeli-Arabs and their views

    • I am on Twitter! My name is @humanity_saved… I think. It has been a while since I’ve been on twitter, but if you search Humanity Has Hope, you should be able to find me.

      Like

  1. I impressed, I need to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the difficulty is something that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I’m very joyful that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing referring to this.

    Like

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

    Like

  3. I wish to express my appreciation for your kind-heartedness giving support to visitors who actually need assistance with this one subject matter. Your personal dedication to passing the message all-around had been exceptionally functional and have continually made somebody just like me to realize their aims. Your personal warm and friendly guidelines denotes a great deal a person like me and substantially more to my mates. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

    Like

  4. Hello there! This article could not be written any better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send
    this article to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a great read.
    Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  5. Your comments make a lovely read. Since Masada, Israel stands in defiance and against all odds of hate and fear-mongering in the middle east. My mother, originally from Lebanon, lost Beirut to a brutal civil, in the 80s. In the midst of chaos, strife and Arab springs turning to brutal winters, Israel remains standing like the Rock of Gibraltar in a raging sea. She is not just a beacon of existential success for jews for also for the world.

    Like

    • No problem! I like to make people think because it makes them analyze their beliefs and forces them to see if they are right or wrong. If their thoughts are wrong, then perhaps I can help change their minds and see the world for what it is.

      Like

    • No need to hope! It is fact. Israel will never disappear because all of Israel’s soldiers are not just fighting for their country, their also fighting for their religion and very extended family.

      Like

Leave a Reply

