A New, Improved, and Better Version of Beauty

I have never considered myself to be pretty. Some may say otherwise, but I don’t believe them. I don’t wear makeup. Someday my mom and I are going to have that awkward conversation on how to apply it, why you should do certain things and not do other things, etc. Thank god I don’t need to apply any, but there is a large portion of women and teenagers who do apply makeup on a daily basis. Due to the fact that I am not part of this world, I don’t really know the problems with it. A friend sent me an email with a link along with the video below. SheaMoisture is a great company and I love what they are doing.

SheaMoisture #breakthewallsbeauty

 

This is the actual ad:

This is behind the scenes, but you should watch it in order to better understand the ad:

Leave a Reply

